• Please take a moment and update your account profile. If you have an updated account profile with basic information on why you are on Air Warriors it will help other people respond to your posts. How do you update your profile you ask?

Go here:

Edit Account Details and Profile

pacific

Made a new thread as I wasn't able to make the header changes on the old thread 02AUG2024 SWO BOARD

This SWO Board begins AUGUST 2, 2024 and convenes SEPTEMBER 3, 2024 - as informed by most of our OR's.

Looking forward to sharing what you all have! Cheers and good luck to every applicant!

I applied for this board as well. 46 OAR with 3.56 GPA. I’m a current police officer, and I think I submitted a pretty solid package. My recruiter feels confident that I have a good chance at being selected. Good luck to all!

exNavyOffRec

I applied for this board as well. 46 OAR with 3.56 GPA. I’m a current police officer, and I think I submitted a pretty solid package. My recruiter feels confident that I have a good chance at being selected. Good luck to all!
You have a gun and handcuffs, what else would you think he would tell you! Lol

Undergrad: BA Business - Management Information Systems (3.33)
Postgraduate: Master's in Public Administration (3.87), MSc in International Development (3.5)
OAR: 54
Leadership: I was the General Manager of a gym for 4 years. During the pandemic I was a Digital Literacy Officer at an NGO where I managed a digital transformation project.
Needed an age waiver for SWO.

I applied for Intel last year but wasn't selected. Applying for SUPPO and SWO. I'll happily take either at this point.

donaldmbang

applied for SWO and AMDO on August 2, 2024
Two bachelors one in Electrical Engineering and one in Human sciences both GPA 3.1 and 3.5. Working on my last semester MBA, OAR 54, three Letter of Recommendation and great leadership experiences
First time
Age waive approved.

parin365

SWO Applicant
Hey everyone,